Do I make him look bad?

August 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

Brit was looking over my shoulder as I typed that last post. I was going quite slowly because I was typing it on my phone. I’d just finished the sentence saying he’d covered the bedroom floor in clothes.

Brit: Hey, you’re making me out to be the bad guy! One of these days there’s going to be a post that just says “he hit me.”

I think I did a pretty good job of turning that last post around and making me look like the bitch. (In a fun, happy way?) What do y’all think?

Too meta-blog?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Do I make him look bad? at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

