Fold-a-thon 2011

August 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s official, we have way too many clothes. It’s also a little sad when Brit and I have so many identical shirts from work that I have to check sizes every five shirts to make sure they get in the right pile.

I like to watch TV while I fold and today wasn’t any different. We watched Hobo With A Shotgun, which completely lived up to its name. Also, it has Stanley Tweedle in it. I kept expecting his voice to break while he complained about cluster lizards.

In the end, it took me 45 minutes to fold ask the laundry. I know that gets me to level two, but I’m a bit tired right now so I’m going to pretend like this is a sphere grid and wait until I have at least 3 points before making any movement.

Or, you know, just do it tomorrow.

Now it’s time for bed and snuggles!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fold-a-thon 2011 at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

