The Bedroom: Day…What Day Is It?

August 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I did a quick tidy-up of the bedroom this morning. Since Tuesday is my last day on the bedroom, and I have Tuesday off, I’m going to dedicate that day to making the bedroom perfect. Today and tomorrow, then, I’ll settle for two-minute cleanups.

So adding together last night’s Foldathalon and today’s quick tidy, I have 47 XP. Yay!

Level 2
XP 81
Tidy 0
Clean 1
Organize 1
Next 85

Today, my level up sound effect is inspired by Persona 4:

Woop! Woop! Woop!

I know Yosuke. I think it’s really exciting too.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Bedroom: Day…What Day Is It? at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

