Challenge 2: The Bathroom

August 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s amazing, really, how many resources there are on the Internet dedicated to helping me keep my bathroom clean. TLC has seven pages on the issue, while HGVT prefers to offer help by way of bullet-point tips. RealSimple promises to help me clean my bathroom fast, but doesn’t give a timeframe. About.com says I can do it in 15 minutes and Martha Stewart, that minx, says I can do it in one minute a day.

I have a feeling that Martha Stewart has never seen my bathroom.

All in all, I’ve found eight pages of bathroom cleaning tips and how-tos to try. Figuring out what works for me is going to be my next challenge–and I will take it on while still keeping my bedroom neat and tidy. (See how this XP will add up? Awww… yeah…)

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Challenge 2: The Bathroom at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

