Femi-geeking out

August 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m geeking out a little bit, and trying to get my posts written and up really fast today because I want to go play the present that Brit bought for me yesterday. In his words, he got me, “A new RPG to waste [my] time on.” Yaaaay!

It’s Folklore, and I haven’t seen any reviews for it or anything, so I guess we’ll see how good it is.

So at this point I’m going to leave you with two blogs that I just discovered but haven’t had time to peruse yet. Their names give me hope, though:

Geek Feminism
Fashionably Geek

I think I’ve seen that second one before, but I’m fairly certain I’ve never come across that first one.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Femi-geeking out at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

