Having fun with Cleverbot

September 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

Random conversation bits with Cleverbot:

User: ???
Cleverbot: See you.
User: No you don’t!
Cleverbot: Yes I do.
User: Are you behind me?
Cleverbot: Yes.
User: Why are you stalking me, Cleverbot?

User: Do you like trains?
Cleverbot: Yes.
User: What kind is your favorite?
Cleverbot: The chocolate cake. Do you?
User: Yes. But more importantly, there’s a CHOCOLATE CAKE TRAIN?
Cleverbot: No. I am not a computer. If I had to guess, I would say that they are annoying because they are not fully compatible with humans.
User: They will be, when they’re made out of biological material.
Cleverbot: Our hearts will be soft?

Cleverbot: Que son enchiladas?
User: I don’t speak Chinese.
Cleverbot: Why do you sing Chinese songs if you don’t speak Chinese?
User: How do you know I sing Chinese songs?
Cleverbot: Because you are a robot.

User: Do you have a good cell phone plan?
Cleverbot: I don’t know.. That is more likely to be defined by other people.
User: I suppose. The value of your cell phone plan will vary depending on demand for your particular plan, the popularity of your particular carrier, competition within the cell phone prover industry, whether there’s good reception in your area… But, in general, I wanted to know if you feel you’re getting a good value for your money with your cell phone plan.
Cleverbot: Do you know what comes after that?
User: Wow, tl;dr, huh?
Cleverbot: Yes.

Well, I should stop fucking around with Cleverbot now and get some beauty sleep before debuting at Kumoricon as Cinderella.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Having fun with Cleverbot

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Having fun with Cleverbot at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

