Multitude of housework – Part 1

September 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m going to be doing more work, but I just got back in from shopping, and it’s hot out, and my car doesn’t have a/c, so I’m sitting and resting for a minute. I figured I’d put down my XP so far in the day so I don’t lose track.

Let’s see, I’ve done about three minutes of laundry. This number will go up significantly when I start folding. Then I went to the store to buy some board games and ended up grocery shopping. Boo. Well, I spent 25 minutes on the actual shopping and then seven minutes putting stuff away once I got home. Let’s see… that’s a total of 35 minutes.

Level 4
XP 177
Tidy 2
Clean 2
Organize 2
Next 190

I’ll post again later once I’ve played some video games and folded some laundry and cleaned up that durn suitcase that’s still cluttering up the dining room ever since I got back from the con. (Did I lie about being messy? No, no I did not.)

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Multitude of housework – Part 1 at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

