I see your peniscolony…

September 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

…and raise you a pimpdaddylovemuffin. Don’t worry, the link won’t take you to the kind of site where you’d expect it to take you.

I was at work, going to lunch, when I got the notification. I sighed and showed it to my coworker (randomly named by Google) Gage. (Somehow I have a feeling he’d hate that name.) Anyway, he had a pretty good laugh at me for starting with peniscolony and now having pimpdaddylovemuffin.

Thanks for bringing the respect with you! :)

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I see your peniscolony… at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

