More laundry on Sunday

September 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

So on Sunday I did a little more laundry. I was planning on folding it all, and therefore racking of a lot of xp since that takes a while, but I…didn’t. Don’t really remember what I did. Drank some wine and went to bed? Probably.

Yeah, that seems about right.

Anyway, took me six minutes of actual work to do laundry all day.

Level 6
XP 258
Tidy 3
Clean 3
Organize 4
Next 315

I’m looking at my word cloud of tags here and nothing quite compares to “laundry” except “video.” I’m thinking either someone needs to figure out a way to make it so people don’t have to do laundry so often, or I really should be working on other parts of the house. Probably both.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More laundry on Sunday at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

