Resuscitation: Attempt 1

December 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

So, recent events have conspired to make me want to revive this blog. However, I don’t think the strategy I was using before to keep my house clean is going to be very effective going out. It required a bit too much…what’s the word? Coordination? Yes, coordination. And memory. Those of you who know me know that I’m low on both of those.

I had to remember not only to clean, but to time it. Honestly, timing it took up a significant portion of the timed time!

So I need a new strategy. Something simple and easy, yet effective. Actually, the effectiveness of it doesn’t matter too much as long as it’s more effective than doing nothing. While I can’t go so far as to say that my bathroom hasn’t been cleaned at all since I let this blog go, the truth is slightly closer to that than I’d like to admit.

Any suggestions?

Bueller?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Resuscitation: Attempt 1 at Diary of a Messy Lady.

meta

